Entre Bresse et Revermont

  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
PERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT Catherine
Catherine welcomes you in a comfortable guest house fitted out as a family suite in a contemporary house of "Nineties" architecture - offering the privilege of a fully privatized floor with completely independent access - located in the heart of the Bresse countryside, on the edge of fields & meadows, in close proximity to several preserved forests. In the hollow of a residential hamlet adjoining the center of the small village of Saillenard, a peaceful typical village & merchant with a bucolic 5 ha pond very popular with fishermen, renowned for the variety of its many fish species (pike, pike perch, carp , roach, bleak ...) as for its rich ornithological ecosystem (mallard, moorhens, coot, milouin, great crested grebe, kingfisher, geese ...); body of water also offering a leisure center (with various children's games, pétanque grounds, picnic area, etc.), a path for "discovery” of the local flora and fauna as well as a conservatory orchard. You have a spacious family room nestled in the attic in a soft & relaxing atmosphere. Warm country character with contemporary accents. Large partly sheltered terrace opening onto a pleasant 1000m² lawned garden. Composition: Wifi. TV in each bedroom. Oil central heating. Family suite on the 1st floor (fully privatized with independent access) composed of a small private lounge (with private fridge and microwave & exercise bike available), 2 totally independent and non-communicating rooms (2 single beds . of 90x200cm which can be twinned as a double bed of 180x200cm / double bed 140x190cm) and a bathroom (shower / Wc). Garden with large courtyard (1000m²) + terrace (partly sheltered). Private parking + local bicycles / motorcycles (closed and secure). Supermarket at 400m. Restaurant at 500m. All amenities 14 km (Louhans).
OuverturesAll year.
Général
  • Capacity :
    • 4 People
  • Number of rooms :
    • 1 Room(s)
  • Pets :
    • Pets accepted
Equipements & Services
  • Comfort equipments :
    • Internet access
  • Comfort :
    • Garden
    • Parking
    • Balcony
  • Services :
    • WIFI
  • Gîtes de France :
    • 2 ears
loading
Directions to :
71580
SAILLENARD
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.687687
Longitude : 5.365255
  • Nearby activities :
    • Hiking trail
    • Horse-riding
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
Entre Bresse et Revermont
71580
SAILLENARD
Phone : +33 33 (0)385743568
Mob : +33 33 (0)686523194
  • Method of payment :
    • Chèques Vacances
    • Credit card

Entre Bresse et Revermont

  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
  • PERROT Catherine
PERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT CatherinePERROT Catherine
Catherine vous accueille dans une confortable maison d'hôtes aménagée en suite familiale au sein d'une demeure contemporaine d'architecture « nineties » - offrant le privilège d'un étage intégralement privatisé avec accès totalement indépendant - sise en pleine campagne bressane, en lisière de champs & prairies, en toute proximité de plusieurs forêts préservées. Au creux d'un hameau résidentiel jouxtant le centre du petit village de Saillenard, paisible bourg typique & commerçant disposant d'un bucolique étang de 5 ha très apprécié des pêcheurs, réputé pour la variété de ses multiples espèces poissonneuses (brochets, sandres, carpes, gardons, ablettes...) comme pour son riche écosystème ornithologique (canard colvert, poules d'eau, foulque, milouin, grèbe huppée, martin pêcheur, oies ...) ; plan d'eau proposant également une base de loisirs (avec divers jeux d'enfants, terrains de pétanque, aire de pique-nique...), un chemin de « découverte » de la faune & flore locale ainsi qu'un verger conservatoire. Vous disposez d'une spacieuse chambre familiale lovée sous les combles dans une ambiance douce & reposante. Chaleureux cachet campagnard aux accents contemporain. Large terrasse en partie abritée ouvrant sur un agréable jardin engazonné de 1000m². Composition : Wifi. TV dans chaque chambre. Chauffage central fioul. Suite familiale aménagée au 1er étage (intégralement privatisé avec accès indépendant) composée d'un petit salon privatif (avec réfrigérateur et micro-ondes privatifs & vélo d'appartement à disposition), de 2 chambres totalement indépendantes et non communicantes (2 lits 1 p. de 90x200cm jumelables en lit 2 p. de 180x200cm / lit 2 p. 140x190cm) et d'une salle d'eau (douche/Wc). Jardin avec grande cour (1000m²) + terrasse (en partie abritée). Parking privé + local vélos/motos (fermé et sécurisé). Supermarché à 400m. Restaurant à 500m. Toutes commodités à 14 km (Louhans).
OuverturesToute l'année.
Général
  • Capacité :
    • 4 Personnes
  • Nombres de chambres :
    • 1 Chambre(s)
  • Animaux :
    • Animaux acceptés
Equipements & Services
  • Equipements de Confort :
    • Accès Internet
  • Confort :
    • Jardin
    • Parking
    • Terrasse balcon
  • services :
    • WIFI
  • Gîtes de France :
    • 2 épis
loading
Itinéraire vers :
71580
SAILLENARD
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 46.687687
Longitude : 5.365255
  • Activités à Proximité :
    • Sentier de randonnée
    • Équitation
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées
Entre Bresse et Revermont
71580
SAILLENARD
Tél : 33 (0)385743568
Port : 33 (0)686523194
  • ModePaiement :
    • Chèques Vacances
    • Carte bleue