La Grille Party

Monday 06 June 2022

  • decibelles-grille_party
  • Chateau-PDB-Avril---BD--8-
decibelles-grille_partyChateau-PDB-Avril---BD--8-
"The Grille Party is a picnic in the park of Pierre-de-Bresse to support the restoration of the main gate of the castle. Come and taste local products in a friendly atmosphere while helping to restore a jewel of the Bresse heritage.

ON THE MENU :
Farmhouse poultry terrine
Macedonia tartlet
Roast Bresse chicken and its juice
Gratin dauphinois
Comté AOC cheese and bread roll
Homemade apple pie

The picnic will be held in the shade of the castle's remarkable trees. The moment will be just as charming as Claude Monet's "Déjeuner sur l'herbe", with the added comfort of tables and benches at your disposal. A musical atmosphere will accompany this pleasant moment. In case of bad weather, you will be welcomed in the village hall of Pierre-de-Bresse.

Waffles and drinks will be sold on site.

Please note that registration is required before 31 May 2022
OuverturesOn 06/06/2022 from 12:00 to 18:00.
Général
  • Theme :
    • Culture and tradition
  • Pets :
    • Pets not accepted
  • Category :
    • Holidays and traditions
loading
Directions to :
Écomusée de la Bresse bourguignonne Château départ
71270
PIERRE-DE-BRESSE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.8816999
Longitude : 5.26435899
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
La Grille Party
71270
PIERRE-DE-BRESSE
Phone : +33 3 85 76 27 16
Location
La Grille Party
Écomusée de la Bresse bourguignonne Château départ
71270
PIERRE-DE-BRESSE

La Grille Party

  • decibelles-grille_party
  • Chateau-PDB-Avril---BD--8-
decibelles-grille_partyChateau-PDB-Avril---BD--8-
« La Grille Party » est un pique-nique champêtre dans le parc de Pierre-de-Bresse destiné à soutenir la restauration de la grille d’honneur du château. Venez déguster des produits locaux dans une ambiance conviviale tout en aidant à restaurer un joyau du patrimoine bressan.

AU MENU :
Terrine de volaille fermière
Tartelette de macédoine
Poulet de Bresse rôti et son jus
Gratin dauphinois
Fromage Comté AOC et petit pain
Tarte aux pommes maison

Le pique -nique se tiendra à l'ombre des arbres remarquables du château. Le moment sera tout aussi charmant que le "Déjeuner sur l'herbe" de Claude Monet, le confort en plus, puisque tables et bancs seront mis à votre disposition. Une ambiance musicale accompagnera cet agréable moment. En cas de mauvais temps, vous serez accueillis à la salle des fêtes de Pierre-de-Bresse.

Gaufres et boissons seront vendues sur place.

Attention, inscriptions obligatoires avant le 31 mai 2022
OuverturesLe 06/06/2022 de 12h à 18h.
Général
  • Thème :
    • Culture et tradition
  • Animaux :
    • Animaux non acceptés
  • Catégorie :
    • Fêtes et Traditions
loading
Itinéraire vers :
Écomusée de la Bresse bourguignonne Château départ
71270
PIERRE-DE-BRESSE
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 46.8816999
Longitude : 5.26435899
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Organisateur
La Grille Party
71270
PIERRE-DE-BRESSE
Tél : 03 85 76 27 16
Lieu
La Grille Party
Écomusée de la Bresse bourguignonne Château départ
71270
PIERRE-DE-BRESSE