Le Gîte du Bourg

  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
COMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPES
Comfortable spacious group gîte in an old traditional 19th century building, carefully and fully restored by the municipality in a resolutely modern and contemporary spirit (communal gîte). Very quiet residential hamlet adjoining the heart of the peaceful small typical village of Torpes, nestled in the Bressane Louhan countryside. Open on a charming rural and natural setting on the edge of fields & meadows, protected from view by a tree-lined plant barrier. Peace and quiet guaranteed. Large exposed and shaded terrace opening onto a pleasant landscaped garden (spacious football field or natural playground for children!). Beautiful open view over the surrounding countryside. Very comfortable cottage. Very spacious. Complete quality equipment. Vast "cathedral" living room with a majestic volume enhanced by one of the two authentic and imposing original cross-walls in country bricks (structuring the building). Resolutely contemporary, very elegant cachet, combined with careful heritage restoration (brick walls retaining the charming niches and period wooden lintels, beams, metal rod from the old stable ... all original). Zen and cozy atmosphere. Composition of the gîte: Detached house on 2 levels. Wireless. Electric heating + wood pellet stove (wood supplied). Ground floor: living room-kitchen-living room, 2 bedrooms, one of which is fitted out for disabled people (double bed 160x200 + single bed 90x200cm in each), fitted bathroom for disabled people (large shower), separate toilet fitted for disabled people, reserve-laundry room. 1st floor: large dormitory bedroom (8 single beds 90x200cm), bathroom (shower), separate toilet. Terrace + garden + private parking. Shops and services 12 km. Creusot TGV station 77 km.
OuverturesToute l'année.
Général
  • Total capacity :
    • Total capacity 14
  • Pets :
    • Pets accepted
loading
Directions to :
16A Route de Saint-Germain-du-
71270
TORPES
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.838121
Longitude : 5.337308
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
Le Gîte du Bourg
16A Route de Saint-Germain-du-
71270
TORPES
Phone : +33 33 (0)3 85 72 31 76
Mob : +33 33 (0)633731487
  • Method of payment :
    • Chèques Vacances
    • Credit card

Le Gîte du Bourg

  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
  • COMMUNE DE TORPES
COMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPESCOMMUNE DE TORPES
Confortable spacieux gîte de groupe aménagé dans une ancienne grande traditionnelle du 19ème siècle soigneusement et intégralement restaurée par la commune dans un esprit résolument moderne et contemporain (gîte communal). Hameau résidentiel très calme jouxtant le coeur du paisible petit village typique de Torpes niché en pleine campagne bressane louhannaise. Ouvert sur un charmant cadre champêtre et naturel en lisière de champs & prairies, protégé des regards par une barrière végétale arborée. Tranquillité et repos garantis. Vaste terrasse exposée et ombragée ouvrant sur un agréable jardin aménagé (spacieux terrain de foot ou aire de jeux naturelle pour les enfants !). Belle vue dégagée sur la campagne environnante. Gîte de très bon confort. Très spacieux. Équipement complet de qualité. Vaste pièce de vie « cathédrale » au majestueux volume sublimée par l'un des deux authentiques et imposant murs de refend d'origines en briques de pays (structurant le bâtiment). Cachet résolument contemporain, très élégant, marié à une restauration patrimoniale soignée (murs en briques ayant conservé les ravissantes niches et linteaux en bois d'époque, poutres, tringle en métal de l'ancienne écurie..., le tout d'origine). Ambiance zen et douillette. Composition du gîte : Maison individuelle sur 2 niveaux. Wifi. Chauffage électrique + poêle à granulés bois (bois fourni). Rez-de-chaussée : séjour-cuisine-salon, 2 chambres dont une aménagée PMR (lit 2 personnes de 160x200 + lit 1 personne de 90x200cm dans chacune), salle d'eau aménagée PMR (vaste douche), wc indépendant aménagé PMR, réserve-buanderie. 1er étage : vaste chambre dortoir (8 lits 1 personne de 90x200cm), salle d'eau (douche), wc indépendant. Terrasse + jardin + parking privés. Commerces et services 12 km. Gare Creusot TGV 77 km. Ménage payant sur option (80€)
OuverturesToute l'année.
Général
  • CapaciteTotale :
    • CapaciteTotale 14
  • AnimauxAcceptes :
    • Oui
loading
Itinéraire vers :
16A Route de Saint-Germain-du-
71270
TORPES
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 46.838121
Longitude : 5.337308
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées
Le Gîte du Bourg
16A Route de Saint-Germain-du-
71270
TORPES
Tél : 33 (0)3 85 72 31 76
Port : 33 (0)633731487
  • ModePaiement :
    • Chèques Vacances
    • Carte bleue