La Boulandière

  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
RICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-Claire
Marie-Claire welcomes you to this vast property, completely restored, with typical Bresse architecture. Lurking in the hollow of a green hamlet, located 3.5 km from the village of Thurey and conducive to rest! Soak up the regional history by visiting the town's private museum: uniforms, weapons, objects, coins, documents and local civilian clothes are presented to tell you about the historical periods that have marked the village and the region. Familiarize yourself with agricultural techniques over the centuries by visiting the Agricultural Museum of Saint-Germain-du-Bois. Bicycle lovers, the Saint-Usuge Museum is for you! The Briant fish-rich river (3 km away on foot) will welcome amateur fishermen! Spacious gîte with spacious, bright and comfortable. Beautiful heritage restoration with preserved regional architecture: wooden, brick and cob walls; sloping tiled roof typical of Bresse. Take advantage of the orchard to pick cherries, plums and apples. Relax in the garden while tasting a local product offered on your arrival! The gravel courtyard will host long games of pétanque! Composition: Detached house. Wireless. Electric heating. Ground floor: Living room, kitchen, lounge, 1 bedroom (1 double bed 160x200cm), bathroom (bath), shower room (shower / WC), laundry room. 1st floor: 3 bedrooms (1 single bed 90x190cm + 1 double bed 140x190cm / 1 double bed 140x190cm / 1 double bed 160x200cm), 2 bathrooms (bath), separate WC. 2nd floor: bedroom on the mezzanine with relaxation area (4 single beds 90x190cm). Semi-enclosed land of around 2000 m2 (courtyard + garden) + gravel terrace + natural pétanque court + swing. Carport (1 space) + private parking. Shops & services 7 km. TGV stations: Le Creusot 57 km / Mâcon-Loché 67 km.
OuverturesToute l'année
Général
  • Capacity :
    • 13 People
    • 5 Room(s)
Equipements & Services
  • Services :
    • WIFI
  • Comfort :
    • Parking
    • Independent house
    • Balcony
    • Garden
  • Comfort equipments :
    • Freezer
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • Tumble-dryer
    • Internet access
    • DVD player
  • Gîtes de France :
    • 3 ears
  • Labels Gîtes de France :
    • Gîtes Plus
loading
Directions to :
2 Chemin de la Boulandière
71440
THUREY
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.744009
Longitude : 5.158188
FaresMinMax
Du 08/01/2022 au 08/04/2022 - Du 24/09/2022 au 21/10/2022 - Du 05/11/2022 au 16/12/2022
Semaine Basse Saison800.00€
Location 2 nuits700.00€
Location 4 nuits750.00€
Location 3 nuits700.00€
Du 07/05/2022 au 03/06/2022
Semaine Moyenne Saison900.00€
Location 2 nuits700.00€
Location 4 nuits750.00€
Location 3 nuits700.00€
Du 04/06/2022 au 01/07/2022 - Du 27/08/2022 au 23/09/2022
Location 2 nuits700.00€
Location 4 nuits750.00€
Location 3 nuits700.00€
Du 09/04/2022 au 06/05/2022 - Du 22/10/2022 au 04/11/2022
Location 2 nuits700.00€
Location 4 nuits750.00€
Location 3 nuits700.00€
Caution200.00€
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact details of the owner
La Boulandière
Phone : +33 33 (0)3 85 29 55 60
Accommodation address
La Boulandière
2 Chemin de la Boulandière
71440
THUREY
  • Method of payment :
    • Credit card
    • Chèques Vacances

La Boulandière

  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
  • RICHARD Marie-Claire
RICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-ClaireRICHARD Marie-Claire
Marie-Claire vous accueille au sein de cette vaste propriété, entièrement restaurée, à l'architecture bressane typique. Tapie au creux d'un hameau verdoyant, situé à 3.5 km du bourg de Thurey et propice au repos ! Imprégnez-vous de l'histoire régionale en visitant le Musée privé de la commune : uniformes, armes, objets, monnaies, documents et tenues civiles locales sont présentés pour vous raconter les périodes historiques qui ont marqué le village et la région. Familiarisez-vous avec les techniques agricoles au fil des siècles en visitant le Musée de l'Agriculture de Saint-Germain-du-Bois. Amateurs de vélos, le Musée de Saint-Usuge est fait pour vous ! La rivière poissonneuse Briant (à 3 km à pied) accueillera les pêcheurs amateurs ! Gîte spacieux aux beaux volumes, lumineux et confortable. Belle restauration patrimoniale avec une architecture régionale préservée : murs en bois, brique et torchis ; toit pentu en tuile typique de la Bresse. Profitez du verger pour cueillir cerises, mirabelles et pommes. Détendez-vous dans le jardin en dégustant un produit du terroir offert à votre arrivée ! La cour en gravier accueillera de longues parties de pétanque ! Composition : Maison individuelle. Wifi. Chauffage électrique. Rdc : Séjour, cuisine, salon, 1 chambre (1 lit 2 p. 160x200cm), salle de bain (baignoire), salle d'eau (douche/WC), buanderie. 1er étage : 3 chambres (1 lit 1 p. 90x190cm + 1 lit 2 p. 140x190cm / 1 lit 2 p. 140x190cm / 1 lit 2 p. 160x200cm), 2 salles de bain (baignoire), WC indépendant. 2ème étage : chambre sur mezzanine avec coin détente (4 lits 1 p. 90x190cm). Terrain mi-clos d'environ 2000 m2 (cour + jardin) + terrasse sur gravier + terrain de pétanque naturel + balançoire. Abri voiture (1 place) + parking privé. Commerces & services 7 km. Gares TGV : Le Creusot 57 km / Mâcon-Loché 67 km.
OuverturesToute l'année
Général
  • Capacité :
    • 13 Personnes
    • 5 Chambre(s)
Equipements & Services
  • services :
    • WIFI
  • Confort :
    • Parking
    • Habitation indépendante
    • Terrasse balcon
    • Jardin
  • Equipements de Confort :
    • Congélateur
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Lave linge
    • Sèche linge
    • Accès Internet
    • Lecteur DVD
  • Gites de France :
    • 3 épis
  • Labels Gîtes de France :
    • Gîtes Plus
loading
Itinéraire vers :
La Boulandière
71440
THUREY
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 46.7438990
Longitude : 5.1573019
TarifsMinMax
Caution200.00€
Semaine Basse Saison800.00€
Semaine Moyenne Saison900.00€
Semaine Haute Saison1000.00€
Week-end (meublé)650.00€
Location 3 nuits700.00€
Location 4 nuits750.00€
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées du propriétaire
La Boulandière
Tél : 33 (0)3 85 29 55 60
Adresse de la location
La Boulandière
La Boulandière
71440
THUREY
  • ModePaiement :
    • Carte bleue
    • Chèques Vacances