la Maison de Simone

  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
THIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et Evelyne
Farmers now retired, whose nearby farm you can visit which still welcomes many animals for the enjoyment of children (horses, donkeys, geese, chickens, ducks, rabbits, etc.), Évelyne & Michel welcome you in a old country farmhouse dating from the end of the 19th century, now fully restored & revamped into a comfortable contemporary holiday resort. Absolute calm, in the heart of a peaceful little residential hamlet nestled in the countryside 2.5 km from the center of the charming typical Bressan village of Simard. In the hollow of a relaxing rural & agricultural setting preserved on the immediate edge of vast fields, rivers & meadows, a stone's throw from a bucolic little private, intimate & wooded pond, protected from view by a small wood, with a sheltered room fitted out with summer kitchen, perfect little "spot" for any fishing enthusiast or for basking & lounging in a privileged natural setting. Restful green site & ultra rejuvenating. Spacious gîte with good comfort. Lovely contemporary country style with a "rustic chic" spirit. Warm, soft and exotic atmosphere of an old house. Spacious exposed & shaded terrace opening onto a pleasant enclosed garden furnished and flowered with care, with the historic outbuildings of the farm including a large sheltered passageway terrace (and a bicycle room) as well as a gravel courtyard (potential for pétanque natural!). Beautiful open view over the surrounding countryside. Composition: Village house adjoining another house (total independence without vis-à-vis). Wireless. Oil central heating. Single storey cottage: kitchen, living room, 2 bedrooms (double bed 140x190cm / 2 single beds 90x190cm), bathroom (shower + bath), separate WC (2 descending steps to access the sanitary area) . Enclosed land (250m²) + terrace + parking + sheltered terrace + bike room. All private. Shops and services 6.5 km. TGV stations: Creusot 61 km, Mâcon 74 km.
OuverturesAll year.
Général
  • Capacity :
    • 4 People
    • 2 Room(s)
Equipements & Services
  • Services :
    • WIFI
  • Comfort :
    • Parking
    • Balcony
    • Garden
    • Closed ground
  • Comfort equipments :
    • Freezer
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • Internet access
  • Gîtes de France :
    • 3 ears
loading
Directions to :
20 le Petit Cerisier
71330
SIMARD
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.741196
Longitude : 5.182548
FaresMinMax
Du 08/01/2022 au 08/04/2022 - Du 24/09/2022 au 21/10/2022 - Du 05/11/2022 au 16/12/2022
Semaine Basse Saison330.00€
Semaine Moyenne Saison380.00€
Caution200.00€
Location 2 nuits200.00€210.00€
Location 3 nuits280.00€290.00€
Location 4 nuits320.00€330.00€
Semaine Haute Saison480.00€
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact details of the owner
la Maison de Simone
Phone : +33 3 85 29 55 60
Accommodation address
la Maison de Simone
20 le Petit Cerisier
71330
SIMARD
  • Method of payment :
    • Credit card
    • Chèques Vacances

la Maison de Simone

  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
  • THIBERT Michel et Evelyne
THIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et EvelyneTHIBERT Michel et Evelyne
Agriculteurs aujourd'hui retraités, dont vous pourrez visiter la ferme toute proche qui accueille toujours de nombreux animaux pour le plaisir des enfants (chevaux, ânes, oies, poules, canards, lapins...), Évelyne & Michel vous accueillent au sein d'une ancienne « fermette » de pays datant de la fin du 19ème siècle, désormais intégralement restaurée & relookée en confortable villégiature contemporaine. Calme absolu, en plein coeur d'un paisible petit hameau résidentiel niché en pleine campagne à 2.5 km du centre du charmant village bressan typique de Simard. Au creux d'un relaxant cadre champêtre & agricole préservé en lisière immédiate de vastes champs, rivières & prairies, à deux pas d'un bucolique petit étang privé intimiste & arboré, protégé des regards par un petit bois, disposant d'un local abrité aménagé avec cuisine d'été, parfait petit « spot » pour tout amateur de pêche ou pour lézarder & se prélasser dans un écrin naturel privilégié. Site verdoyant reposant & ultra ressourçant. Spacieux gîte de bon confort. Ravissant cachet campagnard contemporain d'esprit « rustique chic ». Chaleureuse ambiance douce et dépaysante d'une ancienne demeure. Spacieuse terrasse exposée & ombragée ouverte sur un agréable jardin clos aménagé et fleuri avec soins, doté des dépendances historiques de la ferme intégrant une large terrasse en coursive abritée (et un local à vélo) ainsi qu'une cour en gravier (potentiel terrain de pétanque naturel !). Belle vue dégagée sur la campagne environnante. Composition : Maison de village mitoyenne à une autre habitation (indépendance totale sans vis-à-vis). Wifi. Chauffage central fioul. Gîte de plain-pied : cuisine, séjour-salon, 2 chambres (lit 2 p. 140x190cm / 2 lits 1 p. 90x190cm), sdb (douche + baignoire), WC indépendant (2 marches descendantes pour accéder à l'espace sanitaires). Terrain clos (250m²) + terrasse + parking + terrasse abritée + local vélo. Tout privatif. Commerces et services 6.5 km. Gares TGV : Creusot 61 km, Mâcon 74 km.
OuverturesToute l'année.
Général
  • Capacité :
    • 4 Personnes
    • 2 Chambre(s)
Equipements & Services
  • services :
    • WIFI
  • Confort :
    • Parking
    • Terrasse balcon
    • Jardin
  • Equipements de Confort :
    • Congélateur
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Lave linge
    • Accès Internet
  • Gites de France :
    • 3 épis
loading
Itinéraire vers :
Route de Mervans
71330
SIMARD
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 46.741196
Longitude : 5.182548
TarifsMinMax
Caution200.00€
Caution animaux--
Semaine Basse Saison320.00€
Semaine Moyenne Saison370.00€
Semaine Haute Saison470.00€
Week-end (meublé)200.00€
Location 3 nuits280.00€
Location 4 nuits320.00€
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées du propriétaire
la Maison de Simone
Tél : 33 (0)3 85 29 55 60
Adresse de la location
la Maison de Simone
Route de Mervans
71330
SIMARD
  • ModePaiement :
    • Carte bleue
    • Chèques Vacances