Le Bleu de B.

  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
BOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS Brigitte
Lovely "eighties” pavilion - with blue shutters giving it an atypical little Provencal touch, hence its surname - completely renovated & revamped with great care, nestled in the Louhan countryside on the edge of fields & meadows, in a pleasant setting rural, natural and agricultural preserved. In a peaceful residential hamlet, calm and very quiet, adjoining the heart of the small typical village of Saint-Etienne-en-Bresse, 4.5 km from Saint-Germain du Plain & 10 km from Ouroux-sur-Saône (charming trading towns with all shops and services). Spacious gîte with good comfort. Bright and large living room with - a rare privilege - a quality billiard table. Warm country character combining the cozy atmosphere of a comfortable country house, contemporary influences (especially Nordic) as well as original & exotic touches "vintage". Soft and cozy atmosphere. The cottage has a double panoramic terrace oriented "east-west" (both exposed and shaded) offering a beautiful view of the surrounding countryside opening onto a large garden of 1200m² carefully landscaped (lawns, trees, flowers and planted), a real large playground for children, with an appreciable relaxation area in the shade of a majestic weeping willow. Many leisure activities nearby - for all tastes - between nature, culture, sport and gastronomy. Composition: Detached house on 2 levels adjoining the owner's home (total independence without vis-à-vis). Access by staircase going up to a level on the slope. Wireless. Electric heating. Ground floor: living room-kitchen-lounge (billiards table), 2 bedrooms (double bed 160x200cm in each), bathroom (shower), separate toilet. 1st floor: large bedroom (3 double beds 140x190cm) with private toilet. Land + double terrace + private parking. TGV stations: Creusot 51 km, Mâcon Loché 60 km.
OuverturesAll year.
Général
  • Capacity :
    • 6 People
    • 3 Room(s)
Equipements & Services
  • Services :
    • WIFI
  • Comfort :
    • Parking
    • Balcony
    • Garden
  • Comfort equipments :
    • Freezer
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • Internet access
    • DVD player
  • Gîtes de France :
    • 3 ears
loading
Directions to :
410 Rue des Chaillots
71370
SAINT-ETIENNE-EN-BRESSE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.697708
Longitude : 5.053365
FaresMinMax
Du 08/01/2022 au 08/04/2022 - Du 24/09/2022 au 21/10/2022 - Du 05/11/2022 au 16/12/2022
Semaine Basse Saison740.00€
Semaine Moyenne Saison740.00€
Caution500.00€
Location 2 nuits355.00€390.00€
Location 3 nuits480.00€495.00€
Location 4 nuits590.00€
Semaine Haute Saison940.00€
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact details of the owner
Le Bleu de B.
Phone : +33 3 85 29 55 60
Mob : +33 6 20 77 11 98
Accommodation address
Le Bleu de B.
410 Rue des Chaillots
71370
SAINT-ETIENNE-EN-BRESSE
  • Method of payment :
    • Credit card
    • Chèques Vacances

Le Bleu de B.

  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
  • BOURGEOIS Brigitte
BOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS BrigitteBOURGEOIS Brigitte
Ravissant pavillon « eighties » - aux volets bleus lui conférant une atypique petite touche provençale, d'où son patronyme - intégralement rénové & relooké avec grand soins, niché en pleine campagne louhannaise en lisière de champs & prairies, au creux d'un agréable cadre champêtre, naturel et agricole préservé. Au sein d'un paisible hameau résidentiel, calme et très tranquille, jouxtant le coeur du petit village typique de Saint-Etienne-en-Bresse à 4.5 km de Saint-Germain du Plain & 10 km d'Ouroux-sur-Saône (charmants bourgs commerçant dotés de l'intégralité des commerces et services). Spacieux gîte de bon confort. Lumineuse et vaste pièce de vie disposant - privilège rare - d'un billard de qualité. Chaleureux cachet campagnard alliant l'ambiance douillette d'une confortable maison de campagne, influences contemporaines (notamment nordiques) ainsi que d'originales & dépaysantes touches « vintage ». Ambiance douce et cosy. Le gîte dispose d'une double terrasse panoramique orientée « est-ouest » (tout à la fois exposée et ombragée) offrant une très belle vue dégagée sur la campagne environnante ouvrant sur un vaste jardin de 1200m² soigneusement aménagé (engazonné, arboré, fleuri et végétalisé), véritable large aire de jeux pour les enfants, doté d'un appréciable espace détente à l'ombre d'un majestueux saule pleureur. Nombreuses activités de loisirs à proximité - pour tous les goûts - entre nature, culture, sport et gastronomie. Composition : Maison individuelle sur 2 niveaux mitoyenne à l'habitation de la propriétaire (indépendance totale sans vis-à-vis). Accès par escalier montant sur un niveau à flanc de pente. Wifi. Chauffage électrique. Rdc : séjour-cuisine-salon (billard), 2 chambres (lit 2 p. 160x200cm dans chaque), salle d'eau (douche), wc indépendant. 1er étage : vaste chambre (3 lits 2 p. 140x190cm) avec wc privé. Terrain + double terrasse + parking privés. Gares TGV : Creusot 51 km, Mâcon Loché 60 km. Options payantes (draps : 8€ / linge de bain : 5€).
OuverturesToute l'année.
Général
  • Capacité :
    • 6 Personnes
    • 3 Chambre(s)
Equipements & Services
  • Confort :
    • Parking
    • Terrasse balcon
    • Jardin
  • Equipements de Confort :
    • Congélateur
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Lave linge
  • Gites de France :
    • 3 épis
  • Labels Gîtes de France :
    • VTT Cyclo
loading
Itinéraire vers :
410 Rue des Chaillots
71370
SAINT-ETIENNE-EN-BRESSE
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 46.697708
Longitude : 5.053365
TarifsMinMax
Caution animaux--
Semaine Basse Saison690.00€
Semaine Moyenne Saison690.00€
Semaine Haute Saison690.00€
Week-end (meublé)290.00€
Location 3 nuits370.00€
Location 4 nuits450.00€
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées du propriétaire
Le Bleu de B.
Tél : 33 (0)3 85 29 55 60
Port : 33 (0)620771198
Adresse de la location
Le Bleu de B.
410 Rue des Chaillots
71370
SAINT-ETIENNE-EN-BRESSE
  • ModePaiement :
    • Carte bleue
    • Chèques Vacances