Les Arcades

  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
PERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET Maryse
Passionate ambassador of the city that she will know how to make you discover by orienting and guiding you as best as possible, Maryse welcomes you in an authentic 17th century residence steeped in history, fully restored in accordance with the rules of the art in its interior, nestled in peace in the heart of the medieval city, in the hollow of a backyard of about 30 m2 without any opposite. Prime location - ultra privileged - on the famous "Rue aux 157 arcades", an iconic shopping thoroughfare surrounded by picturesque facades preserved from the 14th to the 16th century. Nestled on the banks of the Seille (waterway with a small marina on site) on a natural site protected for its remarkable ecosystem, famous for its very famous "Monday market" labeled "Remarkable Site of Taste" (one of the most important retail poultry markets in France), the capital of Bresse has a rich heritage to discover (remains of old ramparts, many remarkable medieval buildings including several towers & mansions, 14th century church, Hôtel Dieux du 17th century, rare old town hall ...). Spacious cottage of great comfort. Large living room sublimated by an elegant heritage restoration (sculptural "half-timbered" walls & beautiful original fireplace), opening onto the village by a wide panoramic bay. Warm, plush cachet mixing tradition & modernity, "bourgeois” atmosphere and contemporary Scandinavian influences. A lot of style and character. Ultra cozy and cocooning. Composition: Terraced house (total independence). Electric heating. Wireless. Access on the ground floor (hall). 1st fl. : living room-kitchen-living room. 2nd fl. : 2 bedrooms (2 single beds 90x200cm which can be twinned into a double bed 180x200cm in each) with private bathroom (showers / + wc in one), separate wc. Private terrace (enclosed courtyard). Parking space in private courtyard located 200 m including 100 m of covered arcades. All amenities on site and train station.
OuverturesAll year.
Général
  • Capacity :
    • 4 People
    • 2 Room(s)
Equipements & Services
  • Services :
    • WIFI
  • Comfort :
    • Parking
    • Balcony
    • Closed ground
  • Comfort equipments :
    • Freezer
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • Internet access
  • Nearby activities :
    • Horse-riding
  • Gîtes de France :
    • 3 ears
loading
Directions to :
65 Grande Rue
71500
LOUHANS
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.629697
Longitude : 5.223316
FaresMinMax
Du 08/01/2022 au 08/04/2022 - Du 24/09/2022 au 21/10/2022 - Du 05/11/2022 au 16/12/2022
Semaine Basse Saison550.00€
Location 4 nuits440.00€
Du 07/05/2022 au 03/06/2022
Semaine Moyenne Saison550.00€
Location 4 nuits440.00€
Du 04/06/2022 au 01/07/2022 - Du 27/08/2022 au 23/09/2022
Location 4 nuits440.00€
Du 09/04/2022 au 06/05/2022 - Du 22/10/2022 au 04/11/2022
Location 4 nuits440.00€
Location 4 nuits440.00€
Caution300.00€
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact details of the owner
Les Arcades
Mob : +33 33 (0)6.83.18.17.91
Accommodation address
Les Arcades
65 Grande Rue
71500
LOUHANS
  • Method of payment :
    • Credit card
    • Chèques Vacances

Les Arcades

  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
  • PERTET Maryse
PERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET MarysePERTET Maryse
Ambassadrice passionnée de la ville qu'elle saura vous faire découvrir en vous orientant et en vous guidant au mieux, Maryse vous accueille au sein d'une authentique demeure du XVIIème siècle chargée d'histoire, intégralement restaurée dans les règles de l'art en son intérieur, blottie au calme en plein coeur de la cité médiévale, au creux d'une arrière-cour d' environ 30 m2 sans aucun vis à vis. Emplacement de choix - ultra privilégié - sur la célèbre « Rue aux 157 arcades », iconique artère commerçante cerclée de pittoresques façades préservées du XIV au XVIème siècle. Lové sur les rives de la Seille (voie navigable avec un petit port de plaisance sur place) sur un site naturel protégé pour son remarquable écosystème, célèbre pour son très réputé « marché du lundi » labellisé « Site remarquable du goût » (l'un des plus importants marchés de volailles au détail de France), la capitale de la Bresse dispose d‘un riche patrimoine à découvrir (vestiges d'anciens remparts, nombreux édifices médiévaux remarquables dont plusieurs tours & hôtels particuliers, église du XIVème, Hôtel Dieux du XVIIème, rare hôtel de ville d‘ancien régime...). Spacieux gîte de grand confort. Vaste pièce de vie sublimée par une élégante restauration patrimoniale (sculpturaux « pans de bois » & belle cheminée d'origine), ouverte sur le bourg par une large baie panoramique. Chaleureux cachet cossu mixant, entre tradition & modernité, ambiance « bourgeoise » et influences contemporaines scandinaves. Énormément de style et de caractère. Ultra cosy et cocooning. Composition : Maison mitoyenne (indépendance totale). Chauffage électrique. Wifi. Accès en rdc (hall). 1er ét. : séjour-cuisine-salon. 2ème ét. : 2 chambres (2 lits 1 p. 90x200cm jumelables en lit 2 p. 180x200cm dans chacune) avec salle d'eau privées (douches / + wc dans l'une), wc indépendant. Terrasse privée (cour close). Place de parking dans cour privée située à 200 m dont 100 m d'arcades couverts. Toutes commodités sur place dt gare.
OuverturesToute l'année.
Général
  • Capacité :
    • 4 Personnes
    • 2 Chambre(s)
Equipements & Services
  • services :
    • WIFI
  • Confort :
    • Parking
    • Terrasse balcon
  • Equipements de Confort :
    • Congélateur
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Lave linge
    • Accès Internet
  • Activités à Proximité :
    • Équitation
  • Gites de France :
    • 3 épis
loading
Itinéraire vers :
Grande Rue
71500
LOUHANS
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 46.6293949
Longitude : 5.22335891
TarifsMinMax
Caution300.00€
Caution animaux--
Semaine Basse Saison550.00€
Semaine Moyenne Saison550.00€
Semaine Haute Saison550.00€
Week-end (meublé)290.00€
Location 3 nuits390.00€
Location 4 nuits480.00€
Location 4 nuits480.00€
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées du propriétaire
Les Arcades
Port : 33 (0)6.83.18.17.91
Adresse de la location
Les Arcades
Grande Rue
71500
LOUHANS
  • ModePaiement :
    • Carte bleue
    • Chèques Vacances